The Local 94/9


New album from local alt-folk band Ugly Boogie

Before The Shadows Come

Artwork by Ilan Schraer, animation by Ijah Garfield

Free download of "The Bargain" here:

Album will be released 05 April 2014

Produced by Brad Lee at SDRL in San Diego

Recorded and mixed Summer 2013

Mastered by Sven-Erik Seaholm

Artwork by Ilan Schraer

Brady Alvarez: Vocals, Banjo, Electric Guitar, Ukelele, Saw

Daniel Schraer: Vocals, Guitars, Accordion, Keyboard

Kyle Dramer: Bass, Claps

John Robertson: Drums, Percussion, Claps

Monica Daniels: Vocals, Clarinet, Tambourine, Shakers, Claps

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!